All the Beautiful Girls

all-the-beautiful-girls-jpg-cover

Finally!  After painstakingly trying to get a children’s book publisher to publish my self-worth books, I decided to self-publish and I am so happy that I did. I finally published my children’s book, “All the Beautiful Girls”. It is a short children’s story about a young girl that has a dream that her mom is teaching her how to be a lady. In her dream, she learns ten different virtues from ten different ladies. This heart-warming story would be great in any home or classroom with young children aged 5-11.

I have been a writer and illustrator of children’s virtue books for a few years now and believe I have found my life’s calling. I am excited to help teach positive character of the next generation; shining a light on the future, so that they may shine a light on the future.

You can buy my first self-published children’s book, “All the Beautiful Girls” by clicking one of the links below:

https://www.createspace.com/6862992

http://www.amazon.com/dp/1542558484

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1542558484

 

4 thoughts on “All the Beautiful Girls

    • Thanks, James!! I’m excited to have finally self-published this book. I believe it will be beneficial to a lot of children growing up. I would’ve loved to read a book like this when I was a little girl. Hope you’re doing well. I miss our walks to 7-11! :p

Leave a Reply

