Tunisian Couscous

IMG_1952

My friend unexpectedly made me a Tunisian dish to try; it was delicious and obviously made with lots of love.  This is the second time she has brought me an exquisite food surprise. I love when she brings me food; it’s wonderful and from the heart.

When people bring me food made from loving place, I am reminded of my mother and get homesick.  My mother loved my family through her cooking and I still feel love from others in this way and it warms my heart.

Thank you, à sahbi  :-*

 

4 thoughts on “Tunisian Couscous

  1. Yummmm such a tasty dish. And what a beautiful gesture to share with you! I am glad you enjoyed it together.

    Love you
    Little j

Leave a Reply

