Leaving home to go home…

DSC05680 DSC05661 DSC05684

I remember when I first started on this Adventurer Journey. I was tripping all over myself with dreams placed firmly in my hands, running towards the airport gates…

That was over a year ago and things have changed.

Indonesia is an excellent mother. She has taught me a lot about myself and her beautiful land.

*I went back to the familiar and discovered that many things were no longer familiar to me.

They say, “Home is where the heart is” and now my heart resides in many different places.

How to piece it back together again?

Leave a Reply

