The Joys of Today

DSC05578 DSC05576 DSC05586 DSC05595 DSC05582

My vacation is quickly coming to an end but I am and have been enjoying every minute of it.  Today was a great day!  I went to Virginia Beach with a friend and bought souvenirs for friends in Indo. Afterwards, we went to Whole Foods and enjoyed picking out multivitamins for me to take back. Lastly, my cousin came by and we had fun chatting about what we have been up to for the past two years I have been gone.  What a wonderful day it was.

2 thoughts on “The Joys of Today

Leave a Reply

