I propose an open forum.

Hello All! It’s me Leslie!

I would like to begin open forums on my blog. Every Tuesday, I will be proposing a new question, in which I would like viewers to comment and state why they believe the way they do. I will be discussing the response to the questions the following Monday.

I believe that the questions that I will be bringing up are important questions that need to be acknowledged, contemplated and discussed among society as a whole.

I am truly looking forward to this type of open acknowledgement.

Let’s learn and grow together!

Thank you everyone for your honest and open commentary!

*Please keep opinions civil, so that they are conducive to learning. Also, there are young children watching and reading as well, so let’s be considerate of our Future.

*Of course, anonymity is fine.

One thought on “I propose an open forum.

Leave a Reply

